Central Government Departments

    NOTE : All the Departments Mentioned Below Comes Under Central Government Department . The Duties and Services of each Department Under Central Government Department are Described with Complete Details . Certainly All of These Departments Hold Many Other Service and Responsibility but , Central Government Department of Ward 29-E Vivek Vihar is Restricted to It's Own Services Under Each Department with are Explained and Confined with Details Below .

    The Names of the Responsible Head Officers are Given for Each department for Tele-Communication or Internet Mail Application Services for Better Communication Between Public and Public Servents to Make a Our Constituency Better and Differently Idol from from Other Constituencies Trapped Under Grieveness of Division of Departments and Bifurcation of Area's . The Officers on Duty Below Follow the Rules and Regulations and are restricted to There availabilities and Sources by the Govt. and are Working Under the Norms of Central Government Department. It is Requested to Our Hounourable Audience and Confined Public to Please be in a Good Humour with the Public Officers . Thank You .

    Area's Under Ward 29-E Vivek Vihar :Jhilmil Block - A & B , Vishwa Karma Nagar - Shiva Khand , Govind Khand , Pratap Khand , Balmiki Basti , Vivek Vihar Block - A , B & C , ITI Staff Quaters , Janta Quarters , MTNL Staff Quaters , , Jhilmil Ind. Area Block A & B , Friends Colony Ind. Area , Dilshad Garden Block R , New R , A & B Pocket B , E , F & H , , LIC Colony , Kalendar Colony , Dilshad Vihar , Deepak Colony , Sonia Camp , Rajeev Camp , Ambedkar Camp , Aradhak Nagar , Hanuman Basti - Rajendra Prasad Hut .

  • DDA Parks

    DDA Parks are Maintaned and Services by Delhi Development Authority of India . This Department of India Comes Under Central Government of India .Vivek Vihar Ward 29-E Under the Councillor Sanjay Goyal Consists of 4 DDA Parks .